Brand Deye

Deye Technology Group, was founded in November 25, 1990, is located in Ningbo where is a economic center in the south of the Yangtze River Delta, is a new Hong Kong Businessmen owned enterprises which rose in the tide of China's economic reform.Under the guidance of the group president Zhang HeJun's "progress every day" strategic thinking,after more than 20 years of development, completed from a small die enterprise to large technology group, from a single industry to a diversified industrial chain, from traditional industries to independent technological innovation and industrial pattern of historical change.traditional industries to the historical change of the pattern of industrial independent innovation of science and technology.The group owns the technology of variable frequency control system, household appliances, heat exchanger products three core industrial chain, with the headquarters in Ningbo, Guangdong and Shunde two production bases, both at home and abroad enjoy a high reputation in the group company.

From the beginning of the venture, the Deye on the pursuit of the brand has never stopped.With professional, focus on the ideological principles, high standards, high quality as the goal, the company fully implement ISO / TS 16949, ISO 9001 quality assurance system and 6S site management.From the domestic and foreign introduction of Panasoni automatic plug-in machines,Yamaha Mounter, 80 tons to 2800 tons of microcomputer injection molding machine, large mold machine, high-precision bending machine, large CNC machining centers, precision mirror EDM, high-speed fin punch, vertical expansion machine, Amada Multi-function CNC punch, surveying machines with three coordinates,etc. advanced equipment.Equipped with two sets of high performance enthalpy difference laboratory and long-term operation of the test room, in early 2016, the new national standard pump test center, the company's production capacity and product quality has always been in the commanding heights of the industry.

Deye Science and Technology In early 2007, Deye Technology Group began to set foot in the DC inverter air conditioner control project research and development and industrialization projects,after 3 years,successfully developed a 180 degree sine wave DC inverter controller for air conditioning, and mastered the 180 ° sine wave DC inverter control technology and its core algorithm,to further developed a more advanced space vector 180 degree sine wave frequency conversion technology (SVPWM),which makes the compressor low frequency can be done ahead of the industry below 0.1Hz, effectively improve the utilization of the DC voltage of the compressor rate up to 13%, greatly enhance the effective output power of the compressor and the actual working efficiency.Thus laid the company's overwhelming dominance in the field.

Deye Inverter Technology has injected new vitality for the Chinese inverter air conditioner market.The Group's Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd. successfully listed on the new three-board in May 2015 , becoming a core enterprise of the inverter technology industry.

Deye Culture Group focus on moral education, emphasis on teamwork, through a variety of training and cultural activities,through a variety of training and cultural activities, firmly establish the value of morals first and business more successful, the same time, greatly enriched the cultural life of employees.Faced with new opportunities and challenges, Deye Technolegy Group will continue to be with the community on the group in the field of research and development, production, marketing a full range of deeper cooperation, the German industry to fight the domestic first-class, internationally renowned brands!

  • people oriented

    Deye as talents for the first resource, emphasizing human development is better than everything. A variety of ways to actively introduce professional talents technology, quality, management, information and other aspects of merit, can make the flat, integrity and love it; the respect for human values, focus on human needs, develop people's potential as a business development fundamental.

  • Business philosophy

    "In Deye entrepreneurship, ethics Societe Generale to Deye dating" is the Deye who has consistently adhered to the business development concept. Deye business people in order to enhance the independent development of national brands and innovative ideas, "production, learning and research," a combination of independent research and development, pioneering and innovative way; abide by the "all user-centric" and "highlighting the core technology, implementation of integrated solutions "business philosophy.

  • Honorary title

    Group won several
    "National Software Enterprise",
    "high-tech enterprises in Zhejiang Province",
    "Ningbo City of advanced foreign-invested enterprises",
    "patent model enterprise in Ningbo City ",
    " Ningbo Municipal information key demonstration enterprise "
    and" top 100 industrial enterprises in Ningbo enterprises "
    number of honorary titles.

品牌德业

       始创于1990年11月25日的德业科技集团坐落于长三角南翼经济中心——宁波,是崛起于中国经济改革大潮之中的新兴港商独资企业。在集团执行总裁张和君先生“每天都要有进步”的战略思想指导下,历经20余年发展,完成了从一家小型模具企业到大型科技集团、从单一产业到多元化产业链、从传统产业到自主科技创新产业格局的历史转变。目前集团旗下拥有变频控制系统、科技家用电器、热交换器产品三大核心产业链,拥有宁波本部及广东顺德两大生产基地,是国内外享有较高声誉的集团公司。

       从创业之始,德业对“品牌”的追求就从未止步。以专业、专注为思想原则,高标准、高质量为目标,公司全面贯彻ISO/TS 16949、ISO 9001 质保体系和6S现场管理。从国内外引进松下全自动插件机,雅马哈自贴片机、80吨-2800吨微电脑注塑机、大型合模机、高精度折弯机、大型数控加工中心、精密镜面电火花、高速翅片冲床、立式胀管机、阿玛达多功能数控冲床、三座标测量仪等众多业界一流的生产测试设备。配备两套高性能的焓差实验室和长期运行测试房,2016年初新建国家级标准的水泵测试中心,使公司产能和产品质量始终处于行业的制高点。

科技德业        2007年初,万博比赛结束不结算开始涉足直流变频空调控制器项目的研发与产业化项目,历时3年,成功开发出用于空调的180°正弦波直流变频控制器,并且掌握了180°正弦波直流变频控制技术及其核心算法,进一步研发出更为先进的空间矢量180°正弦波变频技术(SVPWM),使得压缩机的低频可以作到领先于全行业的0.1Hz以下,有效提高压缩机对直流电压的利用率达13%,大大提升了压缩机的有效输出功率和实际工作效率。以此奠定了公司在该领域的压倒性优势地位。

       德业变频为中国变频空调市场注入了新的活力。集团旗下德业变频技术股份有限公司于2015年5月成功在新三板挂牌上市,成为变频技术行业中的核心企业。

文化德业       集团注重道德教育,强调团队协作,通过开展各种培训及文化活动,牢固树立“德为首、业更兴”的价值理念的同时,极大地丰富了员工文化生活。 面对全新的机遇和挑战,德业将一如既往的与社会各界就集团领域的研发、生产、销售进行全方位、更深层次的合作,把德业打造成国内一流,国际知名的品牌企业!

  • 以人为本

    德业视人才为第一资源,强调人的发展优于一切。多种方式积极引进技术、质量、管理、信息等方面的专业优秀人才,任人唯贤,能上平让,诚信爱才;将尊重人的价值,关注人的需求,发挥人的潜能视为企业发展之根本。

  • 经营理念

    "以德创业、以德兴业、以德交友"是德业人一贯坚持的经营发展理念。德业人本着为提升自主民族品牌的发展及不断创新的理念,走“产、学、研”相结合,自主研发、不断开拓创新的道路;恪守“一切以用户为中心”和“突出核心技术,实行集成方案”的经营理念。

  • 荣誉称号

    集团多次荣获
    “国家双软企业”、
    “浙江省高新技术企业”、
    “宁波市先进外商投资企业”、
    “宁波市专利示范企业”、
    “宁波市信息化重点示范企业”
    以及“宁波市工业企业百强企业”
    等多项荣誉称号。