CEO Speech

Over the past 20 years, Deye group conforms to the trend of reform and opening up, move forward in the struggle, grow in the exploration, grow in the sharpening, has gradually formed a line with our own development philosophy and culture. "Harmony, pragmatic, innovative and efficient" is the spirit of Deye concentration and refinement, is to support the transformation and upgrading of the industry to succeed the key genes, the development of the future of Deye group has important significance.

In this great era of the Chinese nation's rejuvenation, there will be a number of outstanding enterprises, they are entrusted with the Chinese people's expectations of the rise of the country, to promote the rapid development of China's economy, a major responsibility. Deye Group will consciously become a member of the outstanding enterprises, we feel the glory of the times, also recognize themselves who are charged with the heavy responsibility. Based on this understanding, "become the international high-end air processing, water treatment equipment industry leading brands; becoming the inverter control core technology innovator and leader; for humans create more intelligent, healthy living environment" as the wish and mission of Deye group, which contains a Deye human revitalize national industry ambition, also become the core value of Deye group.

Competition in the industry like a rising wind and scudding clouds today, in the stage of global competition, Deye Group people forge ahead, and forward-looking vision of globalization ideas, innovation and change, conform to the trend, give Deye Group products "intelligence, health, energy saving, environmental protection," the new orientation, relying on China's vast market advantage and powerful Internet technology resources, make Deye brand rooted in China, sound reputation in the world.

When the Chinese dream Horn resounded through the land of China, every Deye people hug the dream, Deye Group will carefully adhere to the mission, for the realization of the dream is not afraid of the wind and rain, temper forward.

总裁致辞

二十多年来,万博比赛结束不结算顺应改革开放之大势,在奋斗中前行,在探索中成长,在磨砺中壮大,已逐渐形成了符合自身发展的理念与文化。“和谐、务实、创新、高效”是德业精神的浓缩与提炼,是支撑德业转型、升级迈向成功的关键基因,对万博比赛结束不结算未来的发展具有重要意义。
       在这个中华民族复兴的伟大时代,必然会出现一批杰出企业,它们寄托着中国人对国家崛起的美好期待,承担着推动中国经济快速发展的重大责任。德业要自觉成为这些杰出企业的一份子,我们感受着时代的荣耀,也认识到自己身负重责。基于这样的认识,“成为国际高端空气处理、水处理设备行业领导品牌;成为变频控制核心技术的创新者与引领者;为人类创造更加智能、健康的生存环境”成为德业人的愿景与使命,这其中蕴含着德业人为振兴民族工业的一颗赤子雄心,也成为德业事业的核心价值所在。
       在行业竞争风起云涌的今天,在全球化竞争的舞台上,德业人锐意进取,以全球化的视野和前瞻的思路,创新求变,顺应潮流,赋予德业产品“智能、健康、节能、环保”的全新定位,依托中国广阔的市场优势和强大的互联网科技资源,使德业品牌植根中国、响誉世界。
       当实现中国梦的号角响彻中华大地时,每一个德业人心中也怀揣梦想,德业人将用心坚守使命,为实现梦想不惧栉风沐雨、砥砺前行。